Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Enjoyed everything.

    Brighter lighting.
    The rooms were comfortable not to crowded like others are.
    Love
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Good quick place for a night or two stay when doing something in the Tulsa area.

    A friend and I stayed a quick overnite for a concert. Exactly what we needed and expected. Easy access to the highway and just a short 10 minute trip to the heart of downtown Tulsa. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was a little small. Overall a classic layout of an old school motel.
    CLIFFORD
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 28, 2018

    My sheets were dirty upon check in. Clerk could not get me clean sheets. I slept in my work van.

    Dirty sheets
    Mimia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 22, 2018

    I loved this place. Not a lot of service but I don't need service only cleanliness and comfort.

    I didn't love the location but it's not too far out. Still close to the interstate.
    Clean. Good price. Good internet. Quiet. Safe. Very comfy bed.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodi
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stacy L Thrush
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2017

    Great room, great location!

    There was really nothing that I disliked about the stay at all!
    The room and location. The bed was super comfortable! It was in a great area with minimal traffic or other noise.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 22, 2017

    My stay

    I would have liked more coffee packets and coffee creamer. I would have also liked to have a TV guide.
    The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. I would stay again.
    Travis
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walt
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 23, 2016
    Not only was there no continental breakfast, there wasn't even coffee available in the office.
    The bathroom was excellent!
    Poison666
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 15, 2016

    Good for a night or two.

    Customer service.
    Nice shower.
    Taylor
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 22, 2016

    Worst employees

    There was no communication between the employees, we checked in around 1 am with a woman then in the morning a different woman came up to us yelling at us that we didn't pay for our dogs (when the First Lady knew we had our dogs, it was on our check in paperwork) this woman was very rude, yelling at us, wouldn't let us even talk to try to tell her we told the other woman about our dogs and it was on the paperwork, she was very threatening towards us. We will never go back there again, even if it was a good price
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 20, 2016

    Comfy bed good value for money

    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...